Wir freuen uns Sie kennen zu lernen und persönlich zu beraten

Egli Federnfabrik AG · Müllerenstrasse 1 · CH-8604 Volketswil
Tel. +41 44 801 80 00 · Fax +41 44 821 33 37 · info@eglifedern.ch

Ein Unternehmen der Federtechnik Group

Unsere Ansprechpartner

Roman Geu

Geschäftsleiter

+41 44 801 80 01

r.geu@eglifedern.ch
Hansjürg Sooder

Produktionsleiter

+41 44 801 80 05

h.sooder@eglifedern.ch
Frank Malzacher

Produktionsleitung

+41 44 801 80 02

f.malzacher@eglifedern.ch
Markus Bärtschi

AVOR/Beschaffung

+41 44 801 80 04

m.baertschi@eglifedern.ch
Olivier Jaton

AVOR/Beschaffung

+41 44 801 80 03

o.jaton@eglifedern.ch
Ronny Hänig

AVOR/Beschaffung

+41 44 801 80 08

r.haenig@eglifedern.ch
Stefanie Engel

Sekretariat/Finanzen

+41 44 801 80 07

s.engel@eglifedern.ch
Barbara Bärtschi

Sekretariat

+41 44 801 80 00

b.baertschi@eglifedern.ch
Ramona Malzacher

Sekretariat/Personal

+41 44 801 80 06

r.malzacher@eglifedern.ch

Kontakt aufnehmen